cd0526: Ready To Meet The Love I've been looking for.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Midland, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
cd0526 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

At horse stables in NM with my kids

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Clark
I consider myself nice looking and just waiting to meet someone that has the same intrests as me and we both complement each other. . I am ready to settle down and find that special someone in my life again. Being single really sucks.

I am 49 yrs old and never thought to be here. I have been divorced for a few years. I have 2 wonderful children. Son 20 Daughter 17. My son is going to College while my daughter lives with her mom. I see her quite a bit. I am extremely compassionate and have a heart just waiting to pour itself out on you. I like to hold hands, kiss. You name it manything and everything there is to being with each other and sharing yourselves together. Whether its on a date, shopping, going on a short trip. Just being with you makes me happy. Not to smother each other by any means, but to know that we are thinking of each other even though we are apart. I am a Christian and believe that God will put me together with the right one of you at the right time. It has been hard as you all know, but waiting is the key to happiness. I am outgoing, enjoy being with friends and family. I like to bowl, golf, play raquetball. Love to snow ski and water ski. I am a risk taker and thrill seeker. I love to go to places such as Six Flags and Sea World with my kids. Have been on 2 cruises and ready to take the next one with YOU!! I enjoy the mountains in the summer and winter. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. We all just have one and we must enjoy it to the max each and every day, because you never know when your day is up. This is just a little about me. If you want to know more, then I guess we need to go out and talk about it. I would have to say I am looking for someone that can reciprocate the feelings I have for them. I would like both of us to feel like we are the most important part of each others life. I want someone to come home to and be happy to see me and be able to share our day together, whether it be good or bad. I also want to be able to share some special alone times together. I think that is a special part of a marriage that gets overlooked. So I want someone that is not afraid to share themselves with me completely. If you can cook that is a definite plus. I love home cooked meals. As far as religion is concerned, it is very important to me that you are a Christian and live as one. I have been a Christian for 30 years. I do not live perfectly but try to stay on track. I am by no means perfect and never will be. I would love to meet you and share my life with you and my children. If you are willing to take a chance on me, I will treat you like a queen and show you what it means to be first in someones life. A wife should be number one! I will be waiting to hear from you.

First Date
First dates I like to go out for dinner or drinks and get to know each other and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cd0526 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.