SolitaryHeart: Solitary Hearts...are Hard to Heal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Black hair
Intent
SolitaryHeart Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Work-a-Holic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Looking to meet someone to explore life with.I am secure & happy with myself, but the joys of life are best for two people. I am looking for a woman that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is alright, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.I'd like to meet someone who will introduce me to new things, adore or put up with my wacky moods, lol.
In search of that missing link in my life that has faded away with time.


First Date
Have no expectations and let's see where this leads....


Mail Settings
To send a message to SolitaryHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs