kevinsmith201
Age: 27
Long term
nafice15
Age: 28
Dating
rfw0285: Any serious daters out there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Springfield, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
rfw0285 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Hi, my names Ray and I'm looking for someone that's fun, romantic and down to earth. I'm a culinary grad,and also an aspiring chef and writer. I'm currently writing a couple pilots, one of concepts finished and on the verge of being pitched to FX. Learning to become fluent in Spanish and Japanese. I love to travel. I like learning about other cultures as well as experiencing them up close. I like to live life to the fullest. I always feel that nothing should be taken for granted. I'm very close to my family and friends. Always looking to try something new,I guess you can say that I'm searching for other hidden talents.Staying fit is important to me. I love to swim and do anything outdoors. I like playing all sports even if I'm not very good at some, it's always fun. lol. I like going out such as the movies,bowling, anything that's fun. I'm a die hard Flyers, Phillies and Eagles fan. I love photography. Taking pictures was always a hobby of mine. I also enjoy going to concerts and the beach. I like all types of music depending on the mood. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask.

First Date
There's nothing like an adventure! The more exciting or memorable the first date the better. Tickets to a sports game or concert. Anything that allows us to connect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rfw0285 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.