Soma3374: The secret to getting ahead is getting started
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Soma3374 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
PM and Engineering Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
It's really the people that you share experiences with that makes them worthwhile. That's what I'm in search of. Someone to share those worthwhile experiences with.

I grew up in the Midwest but have spent most of my adult life in the Deep South, mostly Atlanta. Over the last couple of years I have been here in DC for a career opportunity. DC is great, but I have to admit when winter rolls around, I do miss the warmer winters of the South.

I am driven professionally but pretty laid back socially and personally. Although I'm not one to be the center of attention, I love to get out and spend time with friends and meet new people. I like to get out as much as possible, whether it be going to a game, a concert, playing some soccer, or simply getting out and just exploring somewhere new. I'm really open to just about any new experience. Well, just about anything...

I love to travel (isn't it a requirement that you state that in these posts?). My last trip was to Bucharest, Romania, which was pretty amazing.

First Date
Something simple that gives us an opportunity to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Soma3374 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs