2wheelz: Counting down to summer =)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
2wheelz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I'm originally from California and I love pretty much any activity that requires a helmet!

I enjoy days out of the house, a walk around a park, day at the lake, anything that involves being outside. I am looking to meet someone who can spontaneous road trips as much as a lazy dinner and movie at home.

I'd love to meet new people to spend time with, if I connect with someone I meet then I am open to seeing where that goes.

I'll try anything twice - once to make sure I don't like it and twice to verify the first time was legit! I love to travel and hope to see much more of the country and world.

You never know who you’ll randomly encounter that could become a friend for life. Take the time to give that person a high five that looks totally different than you because you never know, they could be the same inside.

You have made it this far - you might as well message me!

First Date
Coffee, mini golf, Jamba juice if you're awesome! Something where we can have conversation and escape if it gets awkward!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2wheelz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.