efrenelyn2163: looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellflower, California
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian Leo with Black
efrenelyn2163 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
Thanks for taking time to read my profile,it"s hard to describe yourself here even we said" I am like this and like that" I know that most of the guy"s here not convincing unless we meet and known each other anyway about me... I grew up in the Philippines ,I'm a teacher in Elementary Education in the Philippines , I been here in the state for almost 7 yrs.I worked as caregiver with the elderly for almost 5 yrs.and I love to help them .I am hoping that on this dating site I can find the guy that we will be together and forever....,I hope that he is ,kind, understanding and honest.I am a simple person but have positive outlook in life.I like cooking, gardening,going to concert, movies and watching sports....happy fishing to every one and good luck to each one of us... : )

First Date
meet in person and have coffee or go to the beach and watch the sunset and know each other better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to efrenelyn2163 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke