Linda212: Lady ISO Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saintcharles, Missouri
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Linda212 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
retired/teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an educated, intelligent, friendly, tender hearted, straight professional woman. I am looking to enjoy and share life. I am a very caring and loving person. I can be your biggest fan-best friend-confidant-supporter. I believe in mutual respect. Looking for quality male companionship with romance and laughter. My match has time for me. He has a sense of humor along with a kind heart. He is affectionate. We will laugh together. Hoping to find a friend that can become even more. I believe in FAITH-FAMILY-FRIENDS.

First Date
For me, the first date is all about getting acquainted. Important to have the time for conversation and seeing if there is any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Linda212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke