lovinglife4ever7: Fun, Fit, Friends
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown
Intent
lovinglife4ever7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dental field


dating
Celebration at the vineyard :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Living life to the fullest! I enjoy outdoor activities. I Would like to meet a spiritual, fun loving, and outgoing man who wants a long term relationship leading to marriage. I like spending time with my family and friends. They are very dear to me. I enjoy the finer things in life yet appreciate the simple things that life has to offer. I believe you can never have enough friends and thats where I like to start. I strive for balance in my life and looking for the same in a best friend.

First Date
I like to keep things simple, fun and stress free. Meeting for coffee or a drink then maybe a stroll downtown always sounds great.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinglife4ever7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke