mitsu13gman1: The warm weather is finally here - time to enjoy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mitsu13gman1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Mike
I love being out and active, I love amazing gourmet meals as well as indulgent pub food. And don't forget dessert! :-) I like to get out and about with a camera over my shoulder, then crash at home with a guitar in my hands. I've gotten back into mountain biking and am having a total BLAST at Stratham Hill. I'd love to have a partner to chase around up there! Failing that, perhaps just a quick hike?

I can be a bit of a geek here and there; I can rebuild a transmission or re-wire a guitar (hey, I'm an engineer...) But I clean up pretty well, and I love going to my company's semi-formal Christmas party.

I have a few things on my bucket list that I'd like to share with someone special - indoor skydiving in Nashua is the big one right now! So Let's get out and have some fun!


First Date
I'm coming around to the conventional wisdom that the first meeting isn't really a date - it's just a chance to meet up and see if we're interested in a date. So for that, coffee or a walk around town is perfect. After that, with the warm(er) weather finally here, anything outside sounds like a winner to me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mitsu13gman1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.