tommorey2213
Age: 44
Friends
shyguy12182
Age: 40
Long term
wny_2_vt_guy: Looking for my one true love or friendship!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Vermont
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
wny_2_vt_guy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Technical Support Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Lovely greetings to you. I hope you are doing well and that you are very blessed with your life. Thank you for being so nice and sweet to take the time to get to know me a bit.

If you were to get to know me you would see I am a nice, good guy who is honest, caring, humble, faithful, and sweet. I have a big heart that has a lot of love to give. I would say I am a good listener, understanding, and a patient person. I am a bit laid back but I like to have fun and be a kid at heart and I like to have a good laugh. I can be shy at times but once I get to know someone I warm up pretty quickly. I am a family type of guy as I love my parents, family, and friends very much. They all mean a lot to me.

Some things about me. I have lived in Vermont for a while but I am not originally from the area. I have various types of interests like following sports and playing them as well. You can always find me reading some type of book during the week. The music I like to listen to is Classic Rock, Rock & Roll, and the Oldies mostly but I like a little of everything. I occasionally play video games. I like to take photos but I don't do it as much as I like. I went hiking at Gore Mountain once and would like to do some more hiking to enjoy the beauty of nature. I would like to do a little traveling in the future, even if it is just day trips to areas nearby, but it would be great to have that someone special to travel with to enjoy it with.

I am looking for a good woman that is nice, honest, caring, sweet, understanding, and has a good heart. I want to enjoy every moment life has to offer in a relationship or friendship whether it is good or bad. I hope she would be my buddy and someone I can have fun with and be my best friend. Hopefully we will have some of the same interests but it is good to have different interests as it can help you expand your horizons as a person.

I hope to one day find the right woman to fall in love with, get married to, and have a happy healthy family together, and enjoy life for all time.

If you want to know more or have an interest, feel free to message me. I wish you all the best in finding love, happiness, friendship, and whatever your heart desires.

First Date
I'm pretty much up for anything for a first date. It is most important to do something to get to know the person you are with to develop chemistry and also a friendship with them.

I would like to say maybe dinner. Maybe go to a sporting event if you are interested in sports. It depends on the person you’re seeing and what they have to suggest and also the time of year it is. Also other things that maybe good is to go bowling, ice skating, playing billiards, or mini golf, going to a Fair, shopping, going on a boat ride, or a nice walk somewhere, or maybe go get ice cream together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wny_2_vt_guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.