waterbowl8: Don't know what to Expect
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
waterbowl8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
college student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
ComputersForeign languages and tennis

About Suenee
To say a little description of what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who would respect me for who I am. My favorite hobbies are Tennis, listening to music, watching movies- old and new ones. Movies from the 60s,70s,80s and 90s mostly. Movies from today also but it depends what I find interesting. I like comedies, foreign language, and some horror films. I like Amelie, Le'Appartement, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, House of Flying Daggers and It Wells up in my Heart. I tend to watch more Mandarin Chinese films though mostly since I try to learn more Chinese by watching them. With some horror films, it depends on the ones I will watch. Because with some horror films, I'll get nightmares after watching them. I'm a fan of the Nightmare on elm street sequels. Hanging out with friends and taking walks. My goals in life are to pursue my associates degree in concentration in computer studies and transfer to a four year college in the city because I've always wanted to live in the city. I honestly don't know what career I have in mind. But I hope that having some skills in computers and learning another language might help give me the opportunity. I'm someone that's caring and loving to my friends and family. I have a silly, goofy sense of humor and tend to laugh and smile. I am somewhat of a dork because I usually don't care how I dress up but I would go for the casual type- Jeans with a tanktop. Or if not it would be jeans with a tshirt. On occasions like celebrating my birthday or going to some formal party I would be wearing dresses. For food I would pretty much eat anything except coconuts and asparagus. If I had any favorites, it would be Thai, Chinese and sushi. I listen to music from the 6os, 70s, 80s, 90s and a few of today's. The music I listen to is Garbage, Nirvana, Everclear, Jamiroquai, New Radicals, Katy Perry, Lilly Allen, Todd Rundgren, Pink, The Eagles, Billy Joel, Donna Summer, Michael Jackson, Astrud Gilberto, Tears For Fears, Breathe, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, The Pretenders, Bread, Bee Gees, Kim Carnes, U2, Rick Springfield, Earth, Wind and Fire, The Commodores, Fleetwood Mac, The Police, Human League, Stevie Wonder, Eurythmics, Janet Jackson, Richard Marx and Johnny Hates Jazz, Minnie Riperton and Carole King.

First Date
What I would do on a first date is first taking it slow. Meeting up with coffee and having a conversation; taking walks, play video games, or anything that would be fun. Except for having a one night stand. Casual sex is not my thing. So please don't be shy and message me. When I say friends in my profile it just means I'm not really sure what I want yet. I just happened to change it to friends because I'm kinda taking a break. But if we click, who knows I may be looking for more than that. I'm up for anything. A guy with an old fashioned sense for music and personality would be great because I'm quite old fashioned when it comes to music and dating. Bonus points if you're kinda a dork because I'm really into them. I tend to be more into music from decades ago more than todays and when I go out with someone I take the time to get to know the person. Don't message me and be ignorant if I reply back to you. I've already gotten so many of those and it's making me tired of it. If you're not interested then tell me. I hardly ever know if someone isn't. Or tell me that you just want to hangout. It really doesn't matter to me. Please don't play the game of messaging me and not replying back, I'm sick of that bullshit.