KMDtown
Age: 58
Dating
klg825: Learning to sail
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bedford, Massachusetts
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
klg825 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Nurse Practitioner


dating
Dec 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Karen
Learning to sail and would love a partner!

Getting fit again - power walking - always doing a scenic 5 or 10k with a half marathon the goal for next year. Never been a runner but absolutely love walking. New bike will travel. Ummm it's not a motorcycle!

Exploring, travel, day trips, music, quiet dinners, good music, dancing, scenic places, Boston by Foot, all things NE with fall my favorite season.

Hoping for sensitive, kind and compassionate man who enjoys the simple things in life. Won't you come along and join in adventure?



First Date
Something casual, whatever we agree on. Coffee, conversation, a walk.

Relationships take time. All journeys and discoveries require that first step.


Mail Settings
To send a message to klg825 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke