tattoo1980: whatever!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Marion, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
tattoo1980 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About tim
Hello my name is tim, I like rock music, camping fishing, walking after dark, love to cook, im a scary movie type, What i want out of life, a piece of property,a house, and to work and be able to have a nice woman who wants me for me. I plan to work construction until im to old then I would like to build a country store to retire out of, or a little restruant. Just figured i try this site again,and hope for the best.

First Date
My idea of a first date would be something like a walk on the creek bank or if its to cold coffee, Or anything really as long as we can talk an get to know one an other maybe eat first then a drive in the country on the roads listen to some soft country music. now that is my idea of a good first date. i think most everyone enjoys a nice ride in the country when the sun is setting, once the stars come out pull over drop the tailgate and just set some more, talk and look at the stars.