TheCasualLife: Seeking friend/companion. Lets see what happens.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Powell, Ohio
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TheCasualLife Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
In it's most basic of forms, looking for someone to spend time/share activities with. I'm a very casual person and seeking someone similar. I'm pretty fit, and again, seeking someone similar. Not looking to get married. Looking for someone interested in a monogamous relationship (not needy and respects my personal space/time as I will theirs). Just looking to spend quality time with a quality person. If your addicted to your cellphone, I-phone, or whatever, we would not be a good match. I want to spend time with a person and not constantly be interrupted by technology. No tattos or extraneous piercings other than the ears. Unlike many others on this site, all contacts will be responded to. Please be local to the metro Columbus area.


















First Date
As with most people, I think there should be a "first meeting" just to see if there is any interest/compatability. A public place like Paneras would work nicely for this purpose, and hopefully, reduces the ackwardness that comes with meeting someone new.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheCasualLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 54 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke