lovelifeclw
Age: 37
Dating
Megan1979: looking for husband material
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Odessa, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Megan1979 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am 34 years old and a single parent to one child. I am a teacher and love what I do. When there is time after school, I enjoy going to the gym. I really try to live a healthy life style. 98% of my diet is based on non-processed food.(Also known as the Paleolithic Diet) I have been eating this way for two years. I like to hang out with my friends and family, go to the beach, horseback ride, garden, movies, attending USF football games. I do come across quiet at first when I'm in a group of people that I don't know, but it doesn't take long for me to warm up. I have a yellow lab and a cat. I do like most pets. I enjoy most types of music. It depends on my mood. My main purpose of joining this sight is to find someone who wants to be in a long term committed relationship and want it to lead to marriage.

***If you live more than 30 miles away, that is to far for the relationship that I want.(ex. Brandon, St. Pete, Largo, Bradenton) I tried to change it and the only option is 75 miles away or any distance.

About Me: (Would like someone who has the same qualities)
fun
kind
caring
loyal
compassionate
humble
understanding
giving
good sense of humor
respectful
not a cheater and never will be

First Date
Whatever we decide on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Megan1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke