JsD1: looking to share life
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
East bay, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JsD1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
education


dating
"Me" (Sept. 2012)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! I am a curious person who enjoys learning and experiencing new things, places and people. My family and friends are very important to me. I would say I am a very loving, caring, patient, loyal,creative, resourceful, spiritual and playful person.

I consider my self to be a somewhat active person, but no were near the athletic level. I enjoy camping, biking, hiking, sailing, skating and walking... from the oceans to the mountains.
I have other interest too, I hope to travel some day, hopefully with a special someone; dancing certain styles of ballroom dance; the theater; music; reading and learning..its never to late to learn new things.


I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, encourager, teacher and partner.
I believe relationships begin with shared interest and beliefs, but develop over time through shared experiences, honest communication and continued commitment., even when a speed bump in life has been hit.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope it has sparked some interest


Mail Settings
To send a message to JsD1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States