D-phi princess: Loving life and trying to find that in Him!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
D-phi princess Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
First off here is my yahoo Im dphiprincess. Hit me up love to get to know you!
I love watching sports, hanging out and watching movies. I am from Charlotte, North Carolina. Well let’s see, my name Sarah. I'm 24 years old with about 30 years that I've lived. I love to smile and to laugh. Relaxing and just chilling out with friends is what I do best! If I’m not with friends or family I am watching football or movies. I hate fake and two-faced people. There are way too many in this world that cause not needed drama in your life. I have come across to many of them. If you want to know more just message me don’t ever assume the answer to the question. I want a real man and not a child! My man would be very pleased. I would take care of him. I like to do outdoor things. I like to travel and explore the world. I injured my knee a while back and it keeps me from running but I love to work out!!!!!!!! I work at a gym as well. I know there is a teddy bear and I know he will make me happy!!!

Favorite Quotations:
Favorite quote is live life to the fullest
~Sometimes we build up walls. Not to keep others away, but to see who cares enough to tear them down~

My favorite bible verse is
"For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only son that who so ever believes in shall not parish but have eternal life." John 3:16

~I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13 ~




First Date
A first date would be a dinner and a movie or we go to a pool hall. Or do something spontaneous. I like to have fun! I am a open minded person who is down to earth!


Mail Settings
To send a message to D-phi princess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke