missysue101: seeking gentleman w/a positive outlook
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Front royal, Virginia
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
missysue101 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
office work


dating
Sun is going down behind me at Back Bay






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Susan
I enjoy the outdoors -- the oceanfront in the warmer months and the mountains in the cooler months; gardening, photography. I would like to travel more as I'm able. There is so much to see right here in the USA and interesting people to meet. I like most types of music and listen to whatever strikes my mood. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week mostly for the classes that keep me motivated to work out. I am looking to enjoy some of the outdoor activities locally (walking, hiking, etc.) I live my life one day at a time and enjoy each and every day. The best is yet to come. Like most people, it is hard to coordinate schedules with friends, so sometimes my activities I do alone. Would be nice to meet a gentleman who has some of the same interests. I know you're out there and I look forward to meeting you.

First Date
Assuming the weather is pleasant, I would go for a scenic drive and spend that time getting to know each other. If all goes well, stop and enjoy the beauty of nature with a picnic lunch, a nice bottle of wine, and more conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to missysue101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke