Ambah12
Age: 26
Dating
BabyBluez87
Age: 27
Long term
realricanmami: Where are all the real and good hearted man
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Around....., Connecticut
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
realricanmami is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello guys. Im a puertorican female from CT and im looKing for a real man who is honest, respectful, outgoing, spontaneous, fun not cold or boring,romantic in his own ways, passionate. Currently I am Mommy & Daddy full time and im single.I have 2 daughters a 5 year old and a 8 year old.They are my life and i am looking for a man to get to know and see where it goes. I like going out to the movies, dinner, walks at the park or at the beach. Im very laid back just take care of mine and take it day by day!! I would like to find a man who likes to do different things not the same old routine over and over. Someone who isn't one thing when we are alone and different infront of others. No time for bullsh*t or games so if that's your description keep it moving. I'm not perfect I have my flaws but I am definitely sweet and I know I can please whoever I'm with. Whether or not you choose to value that well that's on you I give my all but I expect the same in return. Anything else you want to know you can ask.

First Date
We can go some place where we can talk hang out let lose a little get comfortable with each other and enjoy ourselves and that way we can determine where it goes from there!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to realricanmami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter