brownigl
Age: 38
Friends
Sprintmudgirl
Age: 35
Long Term
seriouslyswee
Age: 36
Long Term
Cali Liss: Happy girls are the prettiest girls.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Cali Liss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Fire Inspector







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, exploring new places and going pretty much wherever the wind takes me. Wine tasting and Sunday funday with friends is the best. Rainy (or lazy) days usually involve movies and wine while relaxing on the couch. I love hanging out with my son, watching sports (especially football) and taking road trips to places we've never been. I'm kind of a fly by the seat of my pants type of gal so I pretty much just take every day as it comes. I'm not sure what else to say here, so if you want to get to know more about me, just ask. :)

Oh, but if you tell me your name is Mystic Waters and you want to take a romantic stroll with me through a foggy meadow, don't expect a response...and please don't write me over and over asking why I'm not attracted to you.

P.s. I'm not upgrading my profile to be a gold star member (or whatever it is) so if you just click the like me button, I probably won't see it. Be bold. Make a move and write to me if you want to get to know me. :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cali Liss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married