gr8rn20035: Testing the waters.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thomasville, North Carolina
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
gr8rn20035 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
**I am not interested in pursuing anyone outside of my own racial background** I am very outgoing and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy music/concerts, reading, movies, coffee houses, camping, fishing etc. I especially like the fall weather and the mountains of NC and TN as well as the coast.

I try not to take things too seriously. Life is to too short to sweat the small stuff. I have been very happily divorced for 12 years now and I have been focusing on raising my two children who are older and my son is in college in another state.

With me, what you see is what you get. I don't pretend to be something I am not. I don't waste time playing games. I don't like people who can't live without lots of drama because that's just not me.

First Date
I think you need to go somewhere you can actually talk and get to know the other person. Depending on the weather a picnic at the park or perhaps coffee on the patio at a local Starbucks would be nice. Sharing a nice bottle of red wine is good too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8rn20035 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke