Beatleguy1080: Lookin for a outgoing sociable girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fridley, Minnesota
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Beatleguy1080 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Forklift driver/Shipping Clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Michael
What best describes me is that I am very sociable, good sense of humor, very outgoing, I like to listen to several types of music.. I love the beatles the most and roadie, tune guitars for a local beatles tribute band as well, and also roadie for a band named Revolvor and the Secret Agents. I love watching movies, like to hang out with my buddies, going to car shows, air shows and meeting others. During the spring and summer months I try to be outside as much as possible, hanging out at the lake, enjoying the scenery at a park, sittin around the bonfire at night, seeing a live band, and pretty much anything else that invloves just being outside on a nice day/nite. Fall and winter time I love watching hockey and football, watching movies or just kicking back with a good tv show. If u would like to know more, or would like to chat, feel free to leave me a message ;)

First Date
On our first date we could go out to dinner, a movie, possibly shoot some billiards, take a nice walk around the lake, check out a band playing somewhere in town, a wild hockey, vikings, or twins game would be a perfect date to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Beatleguy1080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.