Scotchwhisky12: ..Life Won't Wait
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salt lake city, Utah
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Scotchwhisky12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm Andrew, most of my time not spent at my day job, I spend practicing, teaching, writing, and recording Celtic music. I am a bagpiper in the Salt Lake Scots Pipe Band. If you are interested in hearing any of my recordings feel free to ask.
Other than traditional Celtic music I am mostly into classic street punk stuff like Rancid, NOFX, The Clash etc.
I am a very athletic person and do a lot of running, hiking, and snowboarding. Also, I am a fan of and religiously follow both Football and Soccer.

I'm real tired of the bar dating scene and am looking for a something more meaningful, I'm not sure if the internet is really the best place for that or not, but I thought I'd try it.. I enjoy drinking and partying also. I might come off as sarcastic or cynical, but I'm actually a pretty romantic person, so I suppose I'm looking for a girl that appreciates that.

First Date
I like to go out for coffee and a good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Scotchwhisky12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married