Age: 40
Age: 45
skakitten: Are you looking for your best friend?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
skakitten is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Nurse Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a gentleman who is old school in manners and has a goofy sense of humour. I enjoy people who are humble with their accomplishments as I am. Love my job, positive outlook on life, and open to new experiences. I am a highly socialized introvert (figure that one out) but by no means shy. Don't believe in being possessive or jealous as it is a waste of time and energy and would love to meet a man who wants to build a loving friendship with me.

You will find me kind and fun loving and living a balanced work/life lifestyle. I have travelled extensively and have a worldly disposition. I enjoy leisure time spent at home, dining out, listening to a band in a pub with friends, enjoying live theatre, astrophysics, documentaries, sit-coms, music, and movies.

First Date
Coffee, dinner, a drink?

Mail Settings
To send a message to skakitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.