chatterboxc: wants to make some memories
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dover foxcroft, Maine
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
chatterboxc is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Owner


dating
November 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jenny
I'm at a stage in my life where I need to get back into being social and enjoying myself. I have hard a tough few years and am hopefully coming through the end of the storm and am ready to make the time and effort to have fun. The problem is, I need someone to make me want to make the time and effort. I run my own business and also a non-profit so I am kept busy, but want to make the time to start having fun again.

I am pretty easy going, although if there is something I want to do or say, I will do or say it. I am a strong minded, independent person, but still crave for some big strong arms to hold me tight.

I like the outdoors, I love starry nights, the beach, camping, hiking, I love the water, I love all seasons especially winter not so much digging out of the snow, but a lovely toasty warm fire.

I am hoping to meet someone fun, who can hold their own and doesn't get offended or upset easily. I can be quick witted and love being social, although I do enjoy the snuggles on a sofa or a night out to the movies too. I don't mind making decisions, but don't want to be the one who makes the decisions all the time. I need a man I can admire and respect and hopefully come to love, be that as a friend or a lover.

I like good conversation and have been known to be a bit of a talker, especially when I get going, I like a good debate as I feel so much can be learned by listening to other people's opinions. I do have a tendency to swear, but if you tell me you do not like it then I make a conscious effort to not do so. I like upfront, direct and honest people - not many of them around. I can put on a dress, hair and make-up or I can be a jeans and pony-tail girl depending on the mood and what I'm doing.

If you're not easily intimidated by a strong woman and can take the banter, message me and we can chat and see where it takes us. If you are the kind of man that in the middle of a conversation, just disappears, please don't bother messaging or responding to me as I just find it very rude and not someone I would want to spend my time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like either a coffee, a tall bacardi and coke. This way we can have a chat, see if we like each others personalities, and then either agree to meet again, or go our separate ways.




Mail Settings
To send a message to chatterboxc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.