Age: 35
Age: 35
Long Term
jan1919: With Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Decatur, Georgia
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
jan1919 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a friendly down to earth out going Guy, I like to meet ppl learn cultures and make new friends.
in my free time i like to go out with my friends to restaurants,go to pool clubs . or just stay home read books abt history, listen to music and watch movies.there is not enough space in here to write abt my self.
if u want to know more abt me pliz dont be shy ask Questions>.

First Date
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jan1919 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married