VINHAWK: Looking to enjoy life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lutz, Florida
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
VINHAWK Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Retired/ PT Security


dating
taken Nov. 2009 with my daughter






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am retired from the Post Office,and now work part-time as a security guard.I am a true gentleman with traditional values.I like all music except for rap and country,being im a city boy.My son and I are partners on a filly who is in training.We hope to race her next year.I consider myself a family man...it's important.I like sporting events but it does not control my life. Going to the beach or a pool is always enjoyable.I joined a new gym..got to stay in shape.If you have any interest,would like to hear from you. Have a photo posted. If you put an age restriction on your profile,you might be missing the chance to talk on-line. As of Feb, I am a grandfather to 2 beautiful twin girls, and a third that is now 5. Just moved to Tampa July 21 from Spring Hill. Good luck to all in their search. Update...we retired our filly as she has breathing problems when racing,she's on a farm. I also want to say I work 3-11pm with sun and mon off. Sorry if this is a problem,but I have to work. In the meantime i'm looking for something that gives me weekends off or early start time. My daughter in the photo just had a son today 2-4-13. Both are doing well.

First Date
On a first date I like to meet for dinner or maybe something simple like grabbing a cup of coffee.