Stu1027: Rare Opportunity: Smart, Confident and Caring!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bloomfield hills, Michigan
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Stu1027 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
J.D., C.P.A., Real Estate


dating
Venice, Italy. Sept. 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am confident, motivated, hard-working, and financially and emotionally secure. I own my own business. I am an attorney, a certified public accountant, and a licensed real estate broker. My primary business is real estate development and construction. I also lease, broker, finance and manage property.

My philosophy on life: have fun! I have a good sense of humor, and yet I am serious when necessary. I have a lot of friends and always help those I care about. I like travel, sports, music, and shopping. I believe in philanthropy and am involved with several charitable organizations.

I am mature, responsible and reliable. I love to show a date a good time, and I know how to treat a lady like a lady. I appreciate femininity and like women who care about their appearance. Hopefully, you like to laugh, travel, work out and enjoy life! Let's get together and have some fun!

All the best, Stu

First Date
On a first date I like to have coffee or a glass of wine so we can get to know each other. If there is a connection, I'll want to see you again, enjoy fun evenings and events, and grow the relationship.