aaron2158: Some pig.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St paul, Minnesota
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
Intent
aaron2158 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Trained monkey


dating
last december






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Either people love me or hate me, or they think I'm ok.

The things I'm really interested in are animals and literature. So if you have a dog, like to talk about Tolstoy, or like to cuddle and read, then that's a huge plus. My perfect Sunday involves tubing the apple river with friends, followed by a nap, blue door burgers, and backyard hookah. If the packers are playing an evening game, even better! I have a motorcycle but no car. I eat like sh*tbut exercise regularly. Thinking about keeping my winter beard for summer. Pretty sure I'm a Chandler/Ross hybrid if you want to make that comparison. Oh, and I just quit my job at an insurance company.

Above all I want to find a dynamic girl that has a good sense of humor.

But enough about me, tell me about you :)

First Date
I would like to go on a picnic date that featured: a blanket, wicker basket, a watermelon, sandwiches, potato salad, a french baguette and olive oil, two bottles of wine, cranberry juice, a frisbe, one book, and a dog.

Or, you know, whatever.