cotakris: looking for genuine guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cotakris is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Occupational Therapy

January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Want to go wine tasting? How about a bike ride along the Sacramento River? I love adventures, new experiences and people of all kinds. My passion is working with people with handicaps, survivors of various life changing illnesses, and children.
If you want to laugh at the simple things and try the obscure, contact me.
I am looking for someone to spend time with, get to know and see what happens next.
I prefer a man that is realistic, kind, confident, loves a woman with a little meat on her bones, uses his blinkers while driving, does not walk in front of me instead of beside me, keeps his toe and finger nails in check, doesn't scoff at left-overs, will pack a picnic on a weekend day and head to Marin/the coast for the day...or maybe stay the night.
My taste in music is broad ...anything from classical to hard rock/heavy metal. Most recent shows are Big Head Todd, G Love and the Special Sauce and Chris Cornell at the Fillmore. I try to find any reason at all to stay the night in San Francisco:) I'm still in awe of its beauty as well as its close proximity to Sacramento.

First Date
After talking with another via phone, we can both decide what to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cotakris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke