redlove1446: I'm hopelessly in love
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
redlove1446 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Leasing agent/Princess


dating
Work mode 9.23.14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a serial monogamist...a hopeless romantic.... And, quite possibly, a diamond in the rough. I may jump in with my heart on my sleeve or I may move cautiously but I'm a thousand percent loyal to anyone who is able to garner my trust.

I like to have fun! Dancing, karaoke, movies/Netflix, poker, you name it- I try to make every experience enjoyable.

I am an animal lover and my furry counterparts are part of the package. I am very family-oriented. On that note, I want to have children one day.

Please note that I am a woman and not a little girl. I know what I want for myself and I'm working to get there. I enjoy my job but don't make a ton of dinero. This doesn't mean I want to date you for your money. I'm not materialistic and I can't be bought. What it DOES mean is that I live with my parents to save money and I'm not extravagant with the money I have.

If you don't have a profile picture, are married, abusive to animals, children or me, or are excessively jealous (I have three best man friends- so that's a big one)- please move along.

I do want a man that will keep the laughs coming. I think the ability to have fun with one another keeps the relationship strong. Of course, chemistry helps. I generally like men that are taller than me. I like to wear heels and don't want your face in my breasts when we're talking. And, while I don't prefer men that are stick-thin, I don't like steroid body-builder types either. I want someone real. I have no race preference but I've only dated Caucasian and Hispanic men. Kissable lips, strong hands and a killer smile are tops for me.

I am a Curvy woman If that's not your thing, I get it. Best of luck to you on your search. I AM on a health kick. I don't know that I'll ever be stick thin. I love my curves. I just want them to be more proportionate. So, the gym and eating right are a priority for me, right now.

To be completely up front (and because I hate telling the story again and again), I have a medical condition called Multiple Sclerosis (MS). It's not contagious so you can't "catch" it from me. There are simply some physical limitations that I deal with like not partying every night or sometimes needing a nap in the middle of the day. I was lucky to have caught it early and begin treatment right away.

If you're not interested, say so. It won't hurt my feelings. I will give you the same type of courtesy. I don't want to waste your time or mine.

First Date
Of course, the unusual dates are always the best. We'll figure it out.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to redlove1446 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married