stingray_84: come chat with me:)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Clayton, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
stingray_84 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
veterinarian assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a fun laid back kind of guy and can be very quite sometimes. I was born on April 27, 1984 in Clearwater, Florida. Now I been living in North Carolina since I was three. Been living in clayton now for 20 years. I work at a animal shelter. My job there is surgery and animal care tech. Working there is a great feeling knowing your saving so many homeless pets from a terrible life and death. I'm the kinda of person that loves to make people laugh. When I see people laughing and feeling good in return that make me feel good. So I do a lot of silly things all the time. I'm a little shy at first but once I open up some it makes it easier for me not to feel so nervous. So I kinda need an somewhat outgoing lady to make that come easy. I love all types of music. But I really like rock like Tool, Disturbed, System of a Down, Tom Petty, Ozzy, Nirvana, Sublime, Nickelback, Muddle of Mud, Alice in Chains, Jimi Hendrix. And I like some rap mostly Lil Wayne and Ludacris.

First Date
I enjoy going out to eat. Maybe somewhere fun like to a Japanese steak house where we can sit down and watch them cook the food right in front of us. Its one of my favorite places to take someone. I love the food and I really enjoy the show and I think the date will be really fun...then if were not too full maybe some ice skating.