BtchnYoyo
Age: 31
Long term
RiaBaby84: I want a man who can tie his shoes.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Johnstown, Colorado
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
RiaBaby84 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Product Integration Manager


dating
Just got new color in my hair.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Maria
Hey you all. I really hate this part, but I'll do my best. I am a bit of a clown when I'm comfortable and have the ability to make people choke on their dinner from laughter. I try not to do that too often, but it is pretty funny! I do have a serious side and can actually be kind of shy at first, and yes I blush. I have been officially deemed a geek by a certified geek and can prove this if it's called into question.

I'm not really into the bar scene or drinking a lot. I do drink and go out, just not very often. I love spending time with friends and am very close to my family so that would be a good thing to have in common.

I am a curvy woman, but I eat healthy and try to get out as much as I can. I love my job, but sometimes that's the tough part of working a desk job.

My ideal man... Someone who loves God. Someone who is sure of himself; knows where he is at and where he is headed and is intelligent. Someone who loves to laugh and fool around, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who likes physical touching (appropriate touching of course). Honestly, I'm just looking for a man. A man who is ready for the rest of his life. I'm not really looking for hook ups, one nighters or first date sex at this point in my life.

Anyway, hit me up if you'd like to chat. Feel free to ask me anything. I'm a pretty open book!

Oh, and I wouldn't be bummed AT ALL if there happens to be a motorcycle in some date... somewhere... sometime...

First Date
This is pretty open. I prefer not to do the dinner and a movie thing. It can be awkward to eat in front of strangers and movies don't let you talk. I'm down for coffee, ice cream/gelato, drive/motorcycle ride up the mountains, bowling... Yep. I'm down.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RiaBaby84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married