mrniceguy_99: Trust is not given, it is earned...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Belding, Michigan
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
mrniceguy_99 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self-Employed


dating
the sign is the Serenity prayer just in case anybody is wondering :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well I love music first and foremost. I have played guitar for about 6 yrs now off and on. I play mainly blues and blues rock, it's where my heart lies :) I have played in a couple bands but nothing serious. I am going back to college this fall to pursue my music career. I work at Meijers and I love my job! Great people :) I like to get outdoors and do things. Go out to eat, go to a club, a movie, camping, wine tasting, walk on the beach, music concert, you get the point :) I am a very proud father of a very special little girl. Being a father has changed my life in ways that cannot be explained and I am really happy for the first time in a long time. I am a firm believer in being able to do anything I put my mind to! I have accomplished a few things in life and I plan on doing more. I was raised by a single mother so treating a woman with respect is a priority to me! My daughter and my music are my life! I'm an open-minded person no doubt, you have to be to be a parent :) Any other questions just ask I got nothing to hide.....

Hope you enjoyed reading this ;) ;) ;)


First Date
Well I'm not picky so whatever we can agree on is cool :) I like thinking about ideas for a date that r not the usual dinner and drinks. But however we can get to know each other the best is the route I'll shoot for.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrniceguy_99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married