dalya84yume: Once bitten and twice shy...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cypress, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dalya84yume is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Student of Life/Clerical Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
My beliefs -http://www.thevenusproject.com/

Aspects I would like my partner to have:
Honest, Courteous, Understanding, Dependable, Respectful, Engaging, Intelligent and have some credentials to back it up (meaning you have to have finished or attend a campus for higher education), Love a challenge, Bold but not arrogant, Not have family aspirations (meaning you do not want to have kids), Somewhat of a "handy man", Be a dog lover/a dog person or like animals in general, Reliable, Generous in aspects that are not materialistic, Not be superficial, Open minded, Be able to follow through, be able to take things slow... Also , a **MUST** is that you have to have the ability to reassure me, give emotional support, and help me go through rough times. If you cannot do this then don't bother trying to talk to me.

My intentions currently are: I am just looking for people to talk with on here, unless we really click or ***I state to you otherwise***. To reach out to those who will listen and try to share with them the knowledge I have obtained. If I stumble upon a person who captivates me, understands me, and can help me work towards my own goals, then I will let them know I am interested. I am a very friendly person and will talk with you, however, that doesn't mean I like you or I am interested. I respect people and treat individuals with courtesy. I do not want to give off the wrong impression. I am also a very frank person and I ask things up front with no intention of sounding rude or offensive. Just know that is how I am. I am a very blunt person. And PLEASE stop asking me for my phone number if I want to give it to you I will. Let me progress the relationship. Sorry, but things have to be on my terms. :p Also, I cannot stand people who respond to me with one sentence answers to in depth questions. If I take the time to try and talk to you please give me some substance to reflect off of.

I am a very expressive person as you can tell on my profile. I am happy with myself and I am confident enough that I can share who I am in words to others. Not everyone has the talent to say who they are in words so that is a talent I have cause I'm special. ;P My ethnicity is Persian/Armenian, but I am 1st generation American. I do speak a little Farsi. I am kind, caring, nurturing, shy at first but still opinionated, emotional, playful, and I joke around a lot. I am very much a Earth Child.

Long term life goal: I want to finish up school and I am searching for a career that I love. I am quite sick of dead end jobs that I do not enjoy, so this is why school is so important to me. Also, I would like to find someone to share my life with. I am not looking for anything fancy I am not looking for riches. Money is not my God. I want to live a simple life where I am comfortable and can pay all my bills, and I have some leftover to buy a few simple things I would like. I want a small house on a decent sized piece of land. So that I can spend time with the outside world and my animals. A ranch would be perfect. Not forgetting someone to share moments in life with.

What I am not looking for: A materialistic person who always wants the latest technology or all kinds of fancy things. Someone who is so involved in sports that they cant bare to miss a game to be with someone who wants to spend time with them. A person who doesn't have the capability to reassure someone in time of emotional support. Someone who can't see past making money. Someone who always wanting to go out to bars, clubs, or shopping. Someone who is not content with what they have. Someone who likes to gamble. Someone who is a health nut and is always at the gym and has gotten buff. Also I am not looking to change my lifestyle to fit into someone life. If you can't handle a zany girl who likes to have fun at home and you think that lifestyle is to boring, then please move on.

I like to draw, my favorite medium is charcoal. I am very artistic. I am not a "out/club/party person" but I do like hanging out at my house and going out to places where you can sit and have a conversation. But my favorite thing to do is stay at home with friends and watch movies or play PS3 while being with my dogs. I am a home body, although I do enjoy venturing out on walks or just being outside sitting somewhere and taking a moment to enjoy all that is around me. I clean and cook. I love cuddling with people. I tend to be very clingy. The most important things to me in a relationship to me are Trust, honesty, sacrifice, communication, and compromise. Without these you do not have anything.

I love Porcupine Tree, Darren Hayes, A Perfect Circle, and Devin Townsend (they are my favorite bands). I also enjoy a wide variety of music from Classical to Power Metal to Japanese Hip Hop. I love international music as well as local music. I am not into mainstream music as much. Although I do enjoy some of the mainstream songs. I prefer underground bands people don't really know. That way when they tour the bands can go to smaller venues and I can actually SEE the people perform and not just stare at a dot on stage or a projection on a screen.

I also have two Pembroke Welsh Corgis that love to death. They are my kids. I love spending time with them. For instance taking them to the Bark Park is a great way to spend some off time. I am a girl who loves her technology, but not obsessed with getting the latest gadgets. I love my Xbox 360 I am a gamer girl at heart. I would love to watch my partner play some single player games so I can cheer them on, on the side. :p A few games I love to play are: Plants vs Zombies, Halo, Resident Evil, Final Fantasy ect.. Anything that has a co-op mode is basically the best games. Again I do not like to do things alone. :p

Fun Facts!
1. I cannot eat spicy foods. I am spice sensitive and I will get sick.
2. As of June 2011 I am a homeowner. No mortgage it's MINE!
3. My favorite anime/manga would have to be Sailor Moon, AH! My Goddess, and Elfen Lied.
4. I hate laundry but love to clean and sometimes can be obsessive when it comes to cleaning.
5. I don't drink coffee, I drink chai or hot coco.
6. I drive an Scion Xa.
7. I love to swim.
8. I have always loved angels.
9. My favorite colors are Pink, Black and Red.
10. I am somewhat of a makeup artist but do not wear it most of the time. (Unless I feel like getting dolled up.)

First Date
I DO NOT like someone who tries to touch on me the first few dates. Being that we are strangers our first few dates would have to not touching. I am trying to get to know you not hump you all kinds. I don't know you and in my world its not okay to go around touching on strangers. When I feel comfortable I will be clingy :)

Ideal date? Well that is subjective and depends on the person. Bark Park would be nice or even horse riding...skydiving maybe? :p Sweet and innocent no bad intentions. We could have a discussion at a diner perhaps or even go to the Zoo. Any places to that sparks our interest. Who knows what could happen.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dalya84yume you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married