bolo5900: Will pamper you!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
bolo5900 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management Consulting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to travel,play golf,go for long walks and watch most sports. I like to give and get massages. Love the Hawkeyes, and tolerate the Cyclones (lol). I seek a lady with passion , humor and intelligence and a bit of a wild streak! I can be a serious and an old fashioned romantic, or a little crazy and full of surprises! I love sharing a bottle of wine and deep conversation in front of a fireplace or on a patio under a full moon. The key to life for me is to share GOOD moments with a GREAT person! I love classic rock music and funny movies. I seek a lady who pretty much has raised her children and now has time for herself.I am a real sucker for fireplaces and home cooking! I do not post a picture because I have been stalked in the past and that was a very scary experience. I will be more than happy to send you pictures after we chat or email a bit. HOWEVER.........If you are so shallow that you will not respond simply because I do not post a picture, we would never be a good fit anyways, so don't waste you time nagging me about the fact that I do not post a picture.I have been told that I am nice looking, have a nice smile, and that I am a great listener . I would love to hear from you!

First Date
Somewhere where we can sit and talk over coffee or a glass of wine .... or perhaps a walk in the park, or sitting on the shore at a lake. Anything or anywhere that allows us to talk quietly and look each other in the eye and allows us to be "study buddies" for our "chemistry" test! I am very open to your ideas and of course a location/setting that makes you feel comfortable as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bolo5900 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 61.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs