BluEyeLatina
Age: 48
Dating
kgw72
Age: 40
Dating
ffiyacracka: Looking for someone to laugh with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clovis, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
ffiyacracka Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Preschool/Special Education Teacher


dating
Representing school spirit






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was born and raised on the East Coast. I love the ocean and miss it when I am away from it for long periods of time. I am an avid cyclist. I like to ride about 3 times a week. Most of my rides are longer than 20 miles. I love to do Century distances. I love to go dancing. I enjoy music of almost any genre. I like "old school" (Rick James, Low Rider jams, Barbara Mason, etc) I LOVE my 80's music. I like classic rock like Led Zepplin and Doors. I like to go to the movies with and without my children. I will watch ANY kind of movie (action, romance, comedy, etc.) Lastly and most importantly, I love to laugh.I am currently a Preschool Teacher and attending college to finish my teaching degree. I love the little ones,I am dedicated to them... I am dedicated to MY children. I try to keep them active, positive, and confident. I love them so much. I am religious. Religion is an important part of our family life. I am a great cook (when I have time). There is so much more about me... but I do not want to ramble on. If you find this little bit interesting and want to learn more, just ask.

First Date
Hmm, my first date would be something fun. I would like something that is full of life and many opportunites to laugh, be active, and have spontaneous conversation. A day at the park, mini golf, bowling, a sporting event, MAYBE a dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ffiyacracka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke