MustangGuy999
Age: 36
Dating
bytal: Likes getting dirty under the hood and in the soil
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bytal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Gary
Me in a nutshell... I'm a nice guy, laid back and a bit on the quiet side. I think I was born 30 years too late as I think I would have enjoyed the 60s & 70s much more than today. Even though all the technology we have is pretty amazing, life was simpler back then and the cars and music were much cooler.

I am fascinated by the world around us and I love to read to further my knowledge of what makes everything tick. I think learning and teaching yourself and others is one of the best ways to better one's self. I spend most of my reading time on science books or something else equally educational and interesting. I don't spend much time in front of the TV anymore because, well, for the most part its crap.

I really enjoy cooking and trying new cuisines. I'll try anything once, including jellyfish (extremely nasty for the record.) That was one of those one time only things. I'm really into Indian food, but have lately been delving in Middle Eastern & African cuisines. I do kind of miss having someone too cook for though. Eating leftovers for two to three days straight can be a bit repetitive. An extension for my passion of cooking is that of gardening, especially now that I've become aware of the follies of modern agriculture. I grow as much of my own organic veggies in my back yard as I can.

I enjoy the sights and sounds of nature much more than the grind of the city. For now hiking, camping and 4x4ing will give me my required dose of nature
but down the road I would like to permanently get out of the city and have some acreage somewhere and live a much more relaxed life-style. There is only so much rush hour I can deal with before I go insane. Also I'd love to be able spend my nights staring up at the night sky unobscured by light pollution.

I'm not 100% sure what it is that I'm looking for on here. I don't like how we need to pick whether we're looking to date casually or looking for a relationship. I'd just like to meet some new people and see how things go. I'd like to meet someone who's nice, smart, down to earth and fun to be around. I've noticed lots of girls on here are looking for someone to squash their spiders. I'm not going to kill spiders for you, although I would be happy to escort them to the backyard.

My three favorite Youtube videos.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4PN5JJDh78I
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WibmcsEGLKo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9D05ej8u-gU

First Date
Something nice and simple; a walk or a short hike, coffee or a drink in a pub or something like that. Basically something that allows for good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bytal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female