darque88
Age: 45
Friends
igotabeme_: If life was your oyster-that would just be messy
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Flowery branch/atlanta, Georgia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
igotabeme_ Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales/merchandising







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Richard
After being away from dating for some time it’s time to venture out hoping to meet an interesting person or people to make some great times with!! Rather than dating, I see it as a chance to meet new friends… share ideas and be creative with someone to find fun and exciting things to see and do wherever they may be! If something more develops with someone, then all the better, but along the way make new friends…. have a great time and try to get the most out of life. I’m open to new ideas, like to have fun, somewhat laid back, understanding, responsible, supportive and I try to appreciate and help others reach their dreams and goals. I have a pretty good sense of humor and try to make things fun… and can be very playful and affectionate with the right person.

I suppose like most I've had the usual ups and downs…I try to appreciate the good …..make the best out of the bad… take things in stride and keep on the path. My son (16 now) lives with me, and it’s been nice watching him develop into a strong productive young man, but he has his own social agenda now which leaves me more time to get back into the swing of things. Much of the past has been spent parenting, various projects, work and building for the future...And now....it seems that the future is just on the horizon. So, when I’m asked “what do you do for fun?”, I would have to answer with what I would like to do to have more fun. Having friends over, quiet fires on the cold nights,seeing and doing things around town, finding great music and bands, week-end adventures, seeing more of the country…and the world... are all on the list! Haha, there's more... it's a lonnng list! I love being outside, gardening and taking long drives…love being on the water or in the mountains… and I like exploring in town, watching people and looking for tucked away gems of culture. I would love to develop more creative hobbies and learn ways to express through art or music.

I’ve recently gotten back into a more fit lifestyle which I enjoy very much and am anxious to continue and expand into more active...activities? I'm by no means perfect, and have made my share of mistakes, but have recently adopted a new outlook and look forward to a happier and healthier full life ahead!

I would like to mention too...that although I do smoke, I am working toward stopping. I know this is a touchy subject and I go to great lengths not to impose it on those who don't. I hope this wouldn't be too big of a deterrent.

There is much more to say....soooo If any of this seems appealing I would love to hear from you!!



First Date
Go somewhere relaxed and quiet see how it goes......


Mail Settings
To send a message to igotabeme_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.