mick2402
Age: 43
Long term
Cairnslocal76: looking for the right person
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Cairns, Queensland
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Cairnslocal76 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Cleaner


dating
It looks vain not having a t-shirt on but it's the only one I have without a beard. I am now always clean shaven.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
GardeningDancingSwimmingwalking on the beach or bush walks
CampingBbqsSeeing bands

About Me
I am good at talking on many topics (gift of the gab and a good listener) I am a qualified gardener and now I am a cleaner (which I enjoy) at the same company. I like outdoor actives like walking, camping, going to the beach . It is like they say it's better to do things with someone than on your own.
I also like a wide range of music from fairly modern to pass hit songs. I am honest ,loyal and a lot of the time I have a good charisma.
I am here to meet someone genuine and not just a one night stand. I am looking for a fairly active person whom can also relax and watch a good movie now and then. My pets says other because fish is not on the list.

First Date
A coffee or a light drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cairnslocal76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 38.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.