Cheetah520z: keep it real & grown
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
Cheetah520z Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
health







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I just like to go out and have fun weather its the club, bar, beach, amusement park, carnival, museum, concert, play...
My goals are to be happy, healthy, stressfree, owning a own and living comfortable.
I am blunt, honesty. If you don't have your grown man on please do not contact me, and if your working on it holla at me when your there. I have come along too many men whom want someone to take care of them, want to move in, want to be a player, don't want to work, want someone to chase them that i'm pretty much over it! So if you fit in that category or between please keep going on to someone else's page it'll be a waste of our time.
I like Gospel, R&B, some rap and other various artists

First Date
My ideal first date would be to be picked up taken out to a nice restaurant to eat. A lil gift such as flowers or a card, and talk honestly and get to know each other and have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheetah520z you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married