krissyfishy: Treasure that is what you are
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
krissyfishy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
health care field







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
i work with the disabled and live with a disabled woman in SJ. I hope to pursue my dream of working in the medical laboratory fields soon!

I love music of all kinds, including Spanish, hip hop, rap, metal, jazz, country, blues, reggae, and classical and r&b
i am open minded and love it when a man or friend can make me laugh. I appreciate it when a date is patient and kind. I love communicating to make sure we are on the same page, especially in the beginning of dating someone.

My ideal man could be younger or older than I am or the exact same age, as long as he is healthy and a positive person. My dream man would be good-looking or ugly but charming; be very intelligent or know how to make me laugh, be creative and have awesome chemistry, or all of the above! I would love to find someone with a good education and career. My dream man would know how to fix things, IT, and home improvements/contracting.

I am happy just meeting new people and talking and laughing and having fun. And if Mr. Right comes along that's OK! too.

I enjoy coffee, wine, walking, talking, hiking, concerts, movies, live music, going on an adventure together.

First Date
Coffee walkie talkie :)