capiqueen
Age: 27
Hang out
sk_1123
Age: 22
Hang out
goldentribute: Want to help me take on the world?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
goldentribute Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Meg
“We live in a wonderful world that is full of beauty, charm and adventure. There is no end to the adventures we can have if only we seek them with our eyes open.”- Just a few words to live by :]

I am a funny, goofy, positive, and sweet teacher who has just moved to the area. I always love delicious food, a refreshing drink, some playful humor, and of course a great conversation. I enjoy spending my hours laughing and enjoying the little things in life. I love to dream, and work hard to meet those dreams. I try to stay active and get out and try new things. But I also enjoy relaxing and getting wrapped up in a good book/movie/tv show. I'm pretty unique, so I guess you could call me a limited edition.

I am looking for someone who enjoys exploring and traveling just as much as I do. I am also looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and love to tease, laugh, and joke around. I am looking for someone who is passionate about things and can have fun going out and taking on the world, as well as staying in and cuddling up. If you are a fun, sweet, and adventurous male with a slightly geeky side (or who doesnt mind a little geek in their life) shoot me a message!


Mail Settings
To send a message to goldentribute you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married