i_am_strong: Lookin for laughs, fun, sun and a lil romance...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Middleton, Nova Scotia
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
i_am_strong Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Valeri
I think everyone hates writing out this part of a profile. I am no different! I'd like to give a little bit of a teaser trailer without giving away the entire story. I enjoy reading and dancing, been told I'm a very patient person and a good listener. I don't take any bullsh*t but I don't have so much attitude that I'll pick a fight with some random stranger. I don't play head games of any kind because they're childish and you only live once so why bother. I'm honest to the point of being blunt and am not afraid of going after something I want. I enjoy finding Waldo, doing puzzles, and I like to figure people out. I like to cook, bake, exercise, hike, and a random assortment of other enjoyable aspects.

Something I should point out, I've never really felt that connection to someone where I know I want to be with them. My independence means a lot to me and the thought of having a significant other for the rest of my life really scares me. I'd like to get past that and have a more intense relationship than I've ever had before.

The type of guy I'm looking for would be one that's taller than me, which really isn't that hard since I barely reach 5 feet myself. That's all I care about for physical aspects. He has to like animals, he doesn't have to love them but he can't hate them! Wouldn't be able to handle that kind of person. He has to enjoy going outdoors whether its for hiking, swimming, camping, or just going out for a walk. I don't care what kind of music he likes as long as he's respectful of others with how loud he plays it. I'd prefer it if he had a car with license because it's hard if you're the only one to depend on for driving. Last but not least, he must be family oriented and not say bad things about mine. Nothing will get a guy kicked out of my house faster than if he starts insulting my family. Really I'm just looking for someone I can relate to who feels lonely from time to time and wouldn't mind setting time aside for some interesting times with me. If you can relate to any of these points send me a message :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to i_am_strong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in Canada