1jenni1: Living life happily
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roswell, Georgia
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
1jenni1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jenni
I am Italian ...I am a good woman. Old fashion values ...Easy going, intelligent, gentle heart, and a great kisser! :) .. I am a fuller figured woman .. I enjoy the simple things in life, would love to find a strong hand to hold ...I enjoy seeing new places, cooking, and enjoying the meal together with good conversation, . I like laughter, family, and being together.

I don't believe there is a "perfect" match. What I am seeking is a compatible match with someone who shares my values. I am looking for a kind, happy man who wants to be with me. A smile is very important and a sense of humor is too. I am comfortable with who I am.

I feel it is important to treat people the way you want to be treated. Communication is very important in any relationship. I always mean what I say and say what I mean. It isn't fair to put someone else through a guessing game.

I am looking for someone that enjoys what life has to offer. A man that wants to start out dating and see where it goes. A man that is a family type man .. that likes to laugh, good conversation, is financially responsible, likes travel, day trips, camping, and does not want to grow old alone....

I have always felt that to reach the ultimate level of intimacy it has to be cultivated by romance, and time spent together, along with friendship. I am easy going but not a push over.. I like being around positive people, no drama please! .. I enjoy what life has to offer..

Things I love: the ocean, new places, the mountains, camping, cooking, a soft kiss, a strong hand to hold, flea markets, love music, reading, my favorite shows, a good movie, spending time with family, weekends away, day trips.

FYI Guys! .. Most woman want a man that takes care of his teeth ... So if you do not go the dentist Reg .. please pass me by.

If You Don't Live In The U.S.A .. Please Do NOT Contact Me!!

If You Are Still Married, Please Do NOT Contact Me....

First Date
.....It is important to get to know each other... so let's meet some place where we can sit and talk ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1jenni1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married