hardworkereas
Age: 35
Dating
brakus08: hmmmm
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, Tennessee
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
brakus08 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Worker, youtuber, survivor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mike
Hmmmm what to say....what to say..... what am I looking for? . I would like to eventually have a long term relationship, at the moment up for anything. I have done enough of the party life to last a life time with my single army life I had for awhile, Korea and Germany. So clubbing and bar hoping don't interest me. However if I just meet some new friends here then that is awesome too, always got along with females more anyway. Got that listening thing I do so well you know. I served in the military for 9 years, was deployed to Iraq, I'm allergic to cats, I have a 6 year old son that is my life, was stationed in Germany, Korea, Fort Sill, and have tons of stories and love to make others smile and laugh. Really dont know what to expect from this online but hey can't hurt right. Anyway if you are at this point and not against a man that that likes to laugh, little nerdy, sunburns easily, has dimples, etc etc, then feel free to send me a message and we will get to know each other and see where that may go.

First Date
not really sure honestly, to have fun