LQQK_ITZ_ME: A little more country than that.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
LQQK_ITZ_ME is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Lee
Here is a little about me. I have been in Nashville about 3 years now.
 
I am an active person and I seek the same. No couch potatoes!! I don't pick people up in bars. But I am always willing to meet new people and see where it goes. I would like to meet someone that enjoys having fun and a smile on their face.
 
I would describe me as being  laid back, very fun, outgoing, quite personable, independent, strong, witty, and bright.
 
I have a job I enjoy, I have future career goals that I actively strive toward. I'm a firm believer that you get what you put out in to the world. I do have a dog, she is a rescue and is very social and sweet.
 
I enjoy going to the gym 4-5 days a week, camping, hiking, fishing, biking, going out on the lake, going to sporting events, concerts (live music) or a quiet night at home.
 
I listen to all types of music, every thing from Kenny Chesney to Lil Wayne, and Corey Smith to Buckcherry. Honestly I listen to relatable music it just depends on what I am doing and where I am.
 
I am pretty straight forward and not afraid to try a new things (food, venues, music, movies, and outdoor activities. Question? Ask away.

First Date
First dates are difficult but I rather go to dinner or somewhere we can atleast talk and get to know each other. But I like for it to be somewhat different so go to a restaurant off the beaten path. Something with effort put into it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LQQK_ITZ_ME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States