louloucj: On yonder hill there stood a cow.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, UK
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
louloucj Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Work in London


dating
Me on the left. Afternoon Tea at Claridges with my mum and sister.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
Being silly but being sensible tooPushing my luckFamous 5
SunChocolateGetting my own way
Being loved

About Me
.....it must've moved, it's not there now :-)

Bonjour Monsieur!

That's pretty much about as multi lingual as I get!

If I don't respond to you, please don't feel offended or think me rude, I'm probably not interested and don't believe in game playing or time wasting, just being honest!

My wants are quite simple:

Please have a photo (that is of you and recent)
Man (born that way too!)
Single (I don't share!),
Lives in or near Kent,
Similar age to me (I don't want to be a Cougar or want a Sugar Daddy!!!),
Solvent, with some level of morals and standards, i.e. dragged up proper,
ha ha!
Must like animals (in particular dogs).

I work in London, I'm self sufficient and very independent, own home, car etc. Just miss having someone to share life with and experience the good and bad bits of life with (bad not so much!)

I have a small network of family and friends who mean so much to me. I have one sister who lives in the US so try and visit when possible. My only dependants are my little Scottie dog and my everlasting retired horse. Both without a doubt my best friends and I love spending time with them both but thankfully they don't restrict my free time either.

I've a quirky and dry sense of humour and usually the butt of my own joke, literally, I'm slightly scatty and clumsy but also a little strong minded, probably been single too long, hence being on here, ha ha!

Please feel free to pop by and say hi, I don't bite (much!!!)

Good luck

Lou :-)

First Date
Let's go wild, extreme trolley dash through Sainsbury's

OR................


Mail Settings
To send a message to louloucj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married