travelauren24: ready to take on a new adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
travelauren24 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Meeting Specialist


dating
I was once a real mermaid!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a Californian through and through. Although I have a passion for new and exciting places, I could not see myself ever living outside of this great state. I am a down to earth, friendly, ambitious person who loves music and appreciates the small things in life. Always down for an adventure, I enjoy doing yoga during the week to counter balance my drinking on the weekends. I am a member of the Active 20-30 Club and enjoy volunteering to make my community a better place to live in. I feel that I've made a lot of great things happen to me at a young age, and I'm ready to find someone to share great life experiences with. I have always been against dating websites, however I have come to learn that making the time for dating is tough. This seems to be pretty much like shopping online. If I say I am an open minded person, then why not give it a try? This is my only superficial requirement, but I need a tall guy (over 6") as I am a tall girl (5'10") who likes to wear heels. Make me feel like the girl I am, and don't be afraid to propose we meet. The best way to get to know someone is by meeting in person.

First Date
Would love to find someone to take dance lessons with. Send me a message if you're interested.


Mail Settings
To send a message to travelauren24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke