soanyways: timing is everything......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Antelope, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
soanyways is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
To describe myself I would say I'm happy, smart, funny, creative, honest, reliable, understanding, caring, adoring, nerdy, super handy, confident, and trustworthy.... I'm 5'6" 165lbs

I would like to find a happy beautiful woman to spend time with... A woman that is intelligent, confident, HONEST, trusting, adoring, spontaneous, athletic and fun..


... I can't handle liars of any kind... at all... seriously... Bars and night clubs are not really my thing.. I tend to be more into travel, sporting events, art, and hanging out with family.. I'm really good at fixing things. I have a sick sense of humor... I exercise allot, mostly Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (daily), some boxing/kick-boxing, hot yoga, snowboarding, mountain biking, running, and sometimes other random activities.. I usually eat healthy but blueberry muffins and chocolate chip cookies my weakness.. :) ... I am currently not drinking alcohol or smoking any weed but I have done both on random occasion in the past and I most likely will in the future... I race remote control cars once or twice a month (so much fun!).... I own a small business that I love, building custom cars, car audio, car security, scratch/dent repair and window tinting.

anything else you would like to know please ask... :)

First Date
coffee, sushi, drinks (maybe), go for a walk somewhere interesting....


Mail Settings
To send a message to soanyways you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married